Medusa - Bob Catley - Legends (CD, Album)

by | posted in: DEFAULT | 9

9 Responses

  1. Dorn
    Medusa is the second studio album by English hard rock band pracetprevenprotal.paddcheckcomocennatamocetyrewind.infoinfoed in at Morgan Studios, it was produced by The Moody Blues bassist John Lodge and released in November by Threshold pracetprevenprotal.paddcheckcomocennatamocetyrewind.infoinfo album was preceded by the release of the single "Black Cloud" in
  2. Vinris
    Clan of Xymox's second full album (not counting the rudimentary debut EP) is a distinct improvement on the Dutch band's earlier work, and indeed is probably the group's career high pracetprevenprotal.paddcheckcomocennatamocetyrewind.infoinfor, the band's fatal flaws remain clear throughout the album: although these songs are superficially attractive in a goth-dance sort of way, there's little in the way of depth or substance here, and on.
  3. Mokinos
    Artist: Bob Catley (ex. Magnum) Title Of Album: Legends Release Date: Location: United Kingdom Label: Frontiers (FR CD ) Genre: Hard Rock Quality: FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans) Length: min Tracks: 10 Total Size: MB (+5%) WebSite: MySpace Tracklist: 1. The .
  4. Kagalkis
    Live-Album = 80 Tracks; Bob Catley - alle Songs anzeigen. STUDIO-ALBEN: The Tower - Madrigal 7. Steel 8. The Tower 9. Fear Of The Dark Epilogue. CD: EUR. Legends - Bob Catley. Tracklisting: 1. The Pain 2. Shelter From The Night 3. Carpe Diem 4. Tender Is The Night 5. Medusa 6. Hydra 7. A Beautiful Night For Love 8.
  5. Shaktizahn
    Bob Catley ‎- Legends. Label: CD-Maximum ‎– CDM Style: Hard Rock. Genre: Rock. Released: 10 Where The Heart Is. 9 The Light. 8 Too pracetprevenprotal.paddcheckcomocennatamocetyrewind.infoinfo Rating: % positive.
  6. Arashikinos
    Medusa s First Step Beyond could have forever altered the perception of Chicago rock history had it managed to make the leap from tape to its destined vinyl pressing. Instead, this mish-mash of Sabbath, Hawkwind, and Amon Duul II remained petrified in the Corycian Caverns, or rather the drummer s /5(7).
  7. Fenrihn
    Bob Catley - Discography () (Japanese Edition) Country: UK Genre: Melodic Hard Rock Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps (CD Rip+Scans) The Tower (Album - ) / Live at the Gods (Live - .
  8. Necage
    Medusa This song is by Bob Catley and appears on the album Legends (). The light has gone Now it fades as just a memory and the shadows run From the petrified muses I gazed upon In pain, in such an anguish, frozen lives undone By the gorgon Medusa, the soulless one Sealed their fate This silent throng So ordained by destiny, are now the lifeless ones In the name of her sisters, revenge has.
  9. Daizil
    Legends Bob Catley. Type: Full-length Release date: November 22nd, Catalog ID: FR CD Label: Frontiers Records Format: CD Reviews: 2 reviews (avg. 75%) Songs; Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 4. Tender Is the Night Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 5. Medusa Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 6. Hydra Show lyrics.